Putting the pieces together

Portfolio

Contact Us For Corporate Portfolio
Head Office, Technical Support & Customer Service
Quantech Solutions West Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Mob. : +61 421 979 977
Office : +61 3 9329 9019
Email : tech101 [at no-spam] gmail [dot no-spam] com

 

Feel free to call or reach us via our contact form

 

Portfolio Items

Quantech Web Development Web Design and Development
Film Shot Graphics: http://www.fsg.com.au
Platform Digital: http://www.platformdigital.com.au
Secular Party Australia: http://www.secular.org.au
Tilba Street Labels: http://www.tilbastreet.com.au - Dev: http://www.fsg.com.au:8181/tilbastreet_qs4/
Solv-IT: http://solv-it.net
Methuselah Foundation: http://bunker.mfoundation.org
Space Brain: http://spacebrain.hostzi.com
Spirit of Life: http://www.fsg.com.au/spiritoflife
Fractal Galleries: http://www.fsg.com.au/adam/artGallery/fractalGallery

 

Quantech E-Commerce E-Commerce
Metlink Melbourne Store: https://store.metlinkmelbourne.com.au
Melbourne Uni Publishing: http://web.mup.unimelb.edu.au/e-store/ - Developed
SENS Foundation (Quickbooks Modules): http://www.sens.org

 

Quantech Intranet Development Intranet Development
Metlink Melbourne (Public transport site): http://www.metlinkmelbourne.com.au
LaTrobe Uni - Campus Graphics: http://www.latrobe.edu.au/campusgraphics/ - developed AMS (Asset Management System)
ETX Consultants: http://www.etx.com.au
Vcon: http://www.vcon.com.au/

  

Quantech BI BI / Database Development / Reporting
Australia Post: http://www.auspost.com.au
See More Data/ROI Data: http://www.seemoredata.com
Pacific Micromarketing: http://www.pacmicro.com.au
CPA: http://www.cpl.com.au

 

 Quantech DBA and Development Database Administration and Development
Lonely Planet Publications: http://www.lonelyplanet.com
NLC: http://www.nlc.com.au
Film Shot Graphics: http://www.fsg.com.au
LaTrobe Uni - Campus Graphics: http://www.latrobe.edu.au/campusgraphics/
ETX Consultants: http://www.etx.com.au
Metlink Melbourne (Public transport site): http://www.metlinkmelbourne.com.au
Rolling Hills PS: http://www.rollinghillsps.vic.edu.au/

 

Quantech Teaching and Tutoring Teaching
RMIT University: http://www.rmit.edu.au
Swinburne Tafe: http://www.swin.edu.au

Would you like to find out more?

Please contact us today:

Telephone: 03 9329 9019
Mobile: 0421 979 977
Skype: Skype Me! Skype Status
Or use our contact form located here.